Schools and Workshops in Ergodic Theory

please scroll right for more events.


Dynamical Systems: Geometric and Statistical Properties
University of Warwick
United Kingdom
Mon, 15 July 2024
to Fri, 19 July 2024

website
Workshop


School and Workshop on Dynamical Systems
Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics (ICTP), Trieste
Italy
Mon, 22 July 2024
to Fri, 9 August 2024

website
School and Workshop


On geometric complexity of Julia sets V
Mathematical Research and Conference Center, Będlewo
Poland
Mon, 22 July 2024
to Fri, 26 July 2024

website
Workshop


Data-driven Dynamical Systems
University of Bremen, Bremen
Germany
Wed, 24 July 2024
to Fri, 26 July 2024

website
School


DYNAMICS: CLASSICAL, MODERN AND QUANTUM
Northwestern University, Chicago
United States
Mon, 29 July 2024
to Fri, 9 August 2024

website
School and Workshop


Dynamics Days Europe 2024
Bremen, Constructor University, University of Bremen, Katholische Universität Eichstätt-Ingolstadt, Universität Hamburg
Germany
Mon, 29 July 2024
to Fri, 2 August 2024

website
Workshop


School on probabilistic aspects of hyperbolic systems
Erdős Center in Budapest
Hungary
Mon, 12 August 2024
to Fri, 16 August 2024

website
School


Advances in Dynamics
Department of Mathematucs, SUSTech, Shenzen
China
Mon, 12 August 2024
to Sat, 17 August 2024

website
Workshop


Workshop on statistical properties of chaotic dynamics in and out of equilibrium
Erdős Center in Budapest
Hungary
Mon, 19 August 2024
to Fri, 23 August 2024

website
Workshop


School on Dimension Theory of Fractals
Erdős Center in Budapest
Hungary
Mon, 26 August 2024
to Fri, 30 August 2024

website
School


Workshop on the Geometry of Deterministic and Random Fractals II
Erdős Center in Budapest
Hungary
Mon, 2 September 2024
to Fri, 6 September 2024

website
Workshop


DinAmicI in Rio, Dynamics, Applications, Interactions
IMPA, Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Mon, 2 September 2024
to Fri, 6 September 2024

website
Workshop


Dynamical Systems, Number Theory & Quantum Chaos: New Connections and Directions
University of Manchester
United Kingdom
Tue, 10 September 2024
to Fri, 13 September 2024

website
Workshop


Workshop 2+3 in Dynamics
Universidade Federal do Ceará, Fortaleza
Brazil
Mon, 16 September 2024
to Fri, 20 September 2024

website
Workshop


Fractal Geometry and Stochastics 7
Chemnitz
Germany
Mon, 23 September 2024
to Fri, 27 September 2024

website
Workshop


XIII Workshop on Dynamical Systems - Celebrating the 80th birthday of Marco Antonio Teixeira
Campinas University, Campinas/SP
Brazil
Mon, 25 November 2024
to Fri, 29 November 2024

website
School and Workshop

Filter by type
Filter by country

designed and developed by Francesca Luzzatto

flwebdesignanddevelopment@gmail.com
For any changes or edits to the list, please write to this email address.